LeadDyno vs Post Affiliate Pro
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- LeadDyno's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $79/mo for Post Affiliate Pro.
| LeadDyno | Post Affiliate Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Lite ($49/mo); Essential ($129/mo); Advanced ($349/mo); Unlimited ($749/mo) | Starter ($89/mo, $79/mo annual); Pro ($139/mo, $129/mo annual); Ultimate ($269/mo, $249/mo annual); Network ($649/mo, $599/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business |
| Key features | Automated affiliate link tracking; Commission plans and reward structures; Affiliate groups; Communications with affiliates | Unlimited affiliates on every plan; More than 125 plugins and 220 integrations (Pro and up); Advanced reporting and fraud protection; AI Assistant inside the dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LeadDyno
- 30-day free trial
- Unlimited clicks and conversions on every plan
- Yearly billing saves 15%
Trade-offs
- Lite is limited to 50 active affiliates, 1 commission plan and 1 reward structure
- The price rises steeply with affiliate count: $349 for 500 affiliates
- Unlimited affiliates cost $749 a month
Post Affiliate Pro
- Free trial offered on every plan
- Unlimited affiliates and 24/7 lifetime support on every plan
- Setup and integration included
Trade-offs
- Starter allows 10,000 tracking requests a month and keeps statistics for 2 years
- Extra tracking requests cost $5 per 10,000 on Starter
- Starter setup is limited to 2 hours
- Network costs $649 a month