LanderLab vs Unbounce
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Unbounce's cheapest paid plan is $22/mo, against $69/mo for LanderLab.
| LanderLab | Unbounce | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $69/mo | from $22/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Launch ($129/mo, $69/mo annual); Grow ($219/mo, $119/mo annual); Scale ($429/mo, $239/mo annual); Enterprise ($1199/mo, $639/mo annual) | Starter ($29/mo, $22/mo annual); Build ($99/mo, $74/mo annual); Experiment ($149/mo, $112/mo annual); Optimize ($249/mo, $187/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing pages and unlimited quiz funnels; AI landing page and image generation; A/B testing on paid plans; API and MCP access | Landing page builder with drag and drop; Lead gen forms; Unlimited A/B testing (Experiment and up); AI copywriting (Build and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-30 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LanderLab
- Free forever plan with 5 published landers, no credit card
- Unlimited quiz funnels and leads on paid plans
- Yearly billing saves 20% or more
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 2,500 visits a month and 1 custom domain
- Launch allows 1 user; teams need Grow or higher
- Monthly prices are much higher than yearly (Launch $129 vs $69)
Unbounce
- 14-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Unlimited A/B testing from the Experiment plan
- Unlimited landing pages from the Build plan
Trade-offs
- No A/B testing below Experiment ($112/mo billed annually)
- Visitor limits rise by plan, starting very low on Starter
- The Starter plan allows only 5 landing pages