LanderLab vs Swipe Pages
Both are in Landing page builders. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Swipe Pages's cheapest paid plan is $29/mo, against $69/mo for LanderLab.
- LanderLab has a free plan; Swipe Pages does not.
- Fees: LanderLab states none; Swipe Pages Billed annually; saves $120 a year, Billed annually; saves $240 a year, Billed annually; saves $600 a year.
| LanderLab | Swipe Pages | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $69/mo | from $29/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Launch ($129/mo, $69/mo annual); Grow ($219/mo, $119/mo annual); Scale ($429/mo, $239/mo annual); Enterprise ($1199/mo, $639/mo annual) | Startup ($29/mo annual); Marketer ($69/mo annual); Agency ($149/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Billed annually; saves $120 a year; Billed annually; saves $240 a year; Billed annually; saves $600 a year |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Landing pages and unlimited quiz funnels; AI landing page and image generation; A/B testing on paid plans; API and MCP access | Unlimited landing pages, funnels and conversions; Conversion-optimized templates and Smart Pages; Server-side A/B testing and dynamic text replacement (Marketer and up); AI credits for page building |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
LanderLab
- Free forever plan with 5 published landers, no credit card
- Unlimited quiz funnels and leads on paid plans
- Yearly billing saves 20% or more
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 2,500 visits a month and 1 custom domain
- Launch allows 1 user; teams need Grow or higher
- Monthly prices are much higher than yearly (Launch $129 vs $69)
Swipe Pages
- 14-day full-featured trial with no credit card
- Unlimited pages and funnels on every plan
- Annual billing saves up to 25%
Trade-offs
- Startup covers 1 custom domain and 20,000 visits
- Server-side A/B testing needs Marketer at $69
- Version history and global blocks are on Agency only