Komi vs Stan Store
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Komi's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $25/mo for Stan Store.
- Fees: Komi states none; Stan Store 0% platform fee.
| Komi | Stan Store | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $16/mo | from $25/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($0); Pro ($20/mo, $16/mo annual) | Creator ($29/mo, $25/mo annual); Creator Pro ($99/mo, $79/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | 0% platform fee |
| Best for | Creators | Creators |
| Key features | Custom mini-site with unlimited content and affiliate links; Access to brand deals; Capture unlimited fan contacts; Performance analytics | Storefront for digital products and bookings; Course builder and memberships; Lead magnets; Instagram AutoDM |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-09-28 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Komi
- Free Starter plan with unlimited fan contacts
- Free trial of Pro
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Digital products, custom domains and email campaigns need Pro
- Pro is $16 a month on annual billing and $20 monthly
- Built for creators rather than other businesses
Stan Store
- No platform fee on either plan (payment processor fees still apply)
- 14-day free trial
- Bookings, courses, and lead magnets on the $29/mo plan
Trade-offs
- Upsells, payment plans, and email automation need the $99/mo Pro plan
- Starts at $29/mo, more than other link in bio tools that have paid plans from $6 to $10/mo