Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Heymarket vs Omnisend

Both are in SMS marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Omnisend's cheapest paid plan is $16/mo, against $20/mo for Heymarket.
  • Omnisend has a free plan; Heymarket does not.
  • Fees: Heymarket Per user per month, billed annually; 2-user minimum, Custom pricing; chat with sales; Omnisend Quote.
 HeymarketOmnisend
Starting pricefrom $20/moFree plan · from $16/mo
Free planNoYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansStandard ($20/mo annual); Plus ($41/mo annual); Pro ($62/mo annual); Enterprise ()Free ($0); Standard ($16/mo); Pro ($59/mo); Custom ()
FeesPer user per month, billed annually; 2-user minimum; Custom pricing; chat with salesQuote
Best forNot statedEcommerce
Key featuresTwo-way messaging and shared inbox; Conversation management and unlimited contacts; Templates and tags; Lists, campaigns and automations (Plus)Email and SMS campaigns; Automation, segmentation and signup forms; Web push notifications; Facebook Custom Audiences and Google Customer Match
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-01

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Heymarket

  • Annual billing saves up to 18%
  • Unlimited contacts on every plan
  • Free demo

Trade-offs

  • Minimum 2 users
  • Messaging is billed on top at $0.03 per credit
  • Salesforce integration is a $7.50 per user a month add-on

Visit HeymarketFull listing

Omnisend

  • Free plan includes all features
  • Free migration in up to 5 days
  • 24/7 support
  • SMS from $0.007 per message

Trade-offs

  • The free plan allows 500 emails a month to 250 contacts
  • Pro adds unlimited emails but costs more per contact
  • Prices rise with list size

Visit OmnisendFull listing