Goaffpro vs LeadDyno
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Goaffpro has a free plan; LeadDyno does not.
- Fees: Goaffpro Starts at, Contact us; LeadDyno states none.
| Goaffpro | LeadDyno | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $49/mo | from $49/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Hobby ($0); Premium ($49/mo); Business ($99/mo); Enterprise () | Lite ($49/mo); Essential ($129/mo); Advanced ($349/mo); Unlimited ($749/mo) |
| Fees | Starts at; Contact us | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Unlimited affiliates, sales and revenue on every plan; Basic affiliate portal (Hobby), branded portal (Premium); Targets and bonuses; Multiple groups and sign-up pages | Automated affiliate link tracking; Commission plans and reward structures; Affiliate groups; Communications with affiliates |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Goaffpro
- Free Hobby plan with unlimited affiliates and sales
- Apps for Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Wix, Webflow and more
- Premium is a flat $49 a month
Trade-offs
- Hobby is recommended for merchants under 100 daily orders
- Branded portal and multi-level marketing need Premium
- Business starts at $99 a month
LeadDyno
- 30-day free trial
- Unlimited clicks and conversions on every plan
- Yearly billing saves 15%
Trade-offs
- Lite is limited to 50 active affiliates, 1 commission plan and 1 reward structure
- The price rises steeply with affiliate count: $349 for 500 affiliates
- Unlimited affiliates cost $749 a month