Fathom Analytics vs Pirsch
Both are in Web analytics. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Pirsch's cheapest paid plan is $6/mo, against $15/mo for Fathom Analytics.
- Fees: Fathom Analytics states none; Pirsch At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views, Custom quote.
| Fathom Analytics | Pirsch | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | from $6/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Up to 100,000 pageviews ($15/mo); Up to 200,000 pageviews ($25/mo); Up to 500,000 pageviews ($45/mo) | Standard ($6/mo); Plus ($12/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | At 10,000 monthly page views; rises with page views; Custom quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | 50 sites included on every plan; No cookie banners required; Event and revenue tracking; UTM campaign tracking | Events and conversion goals; Session analysis; Built-in URL shortener; RESTful API and SDKs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Fathom Analytics
- Every plan includes the same features
- 50 sites included
- Yearly billing gives 2 months free
- Email support from real people
Trade-offs
- 7-day trial needs a credit card
- No free plan
- Extra sites cost $10 a month per pack of 50
Pirsch
- 30-day free trial with no credit card
- Unlimited members and unlimited data retention
- Unlimited websites on Plus
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly page views; $6 and $12 are for 10,000
- Standard is limited to 50 websites
- Funnels, A/B testing and teams need Plus