Dub vs Post Affiliate Pro
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Dub's cheapest paid plan is $27/mo, against $79/mo for Post Affiliate Pro.
- Dub has a free plan; Post Affiliate Pro does not.
| Dub | Post Affiliate Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $27/mo | from $79/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($30/mo, $27/mo annual); Business ($90/mo, $81/mo annual); Advanced ($300/mo, $270/mo annual) | Starter ($89/mo, $79/mo annual); Pro ($139/mo, $129/mo annual); Ultimate ($269/mo, $249/mo annual); Network ($649/mo, $599/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Small business |
| Key features | Short links with analytics; Custom QR codes; UTM builder and templates; Device and geo targeting | Unlimited affiliates on every plan; More than 125 plugins and 220 integrations (Pro and up); Advanced reporting and fraud protection; AI Assistant inside the dashboard |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Dub
- Free plan includes API access and 3 custom domains
- Open source
- A 14-day trial on paid plans
- Yearly billing is 10% cheaper
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows only 25 new links a month
- A/B testing and conversion tracking start at Business ($90/mo)
- The pricing page leads with Dub Partners (affiliate management), which is a separate product
Post Affiliate Pro
- Free trial offered on every plan
- Unlimited affiliates and 24/7 lifetime support on every plan
- Setup and integration included
Trade-offs
- Starter allows 10,000 tracking requests a month and keeps statistics for 2 years
- Extra tracking requests cost $5 per 10,000 on Starter
- Starter setup is limited to 2 hours
- Network costs $649 a month