Dub vs GRIN
Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Dub's cheapest paid plan is $27/mo, against $200/mo for GRIN.
| Dub | GRIN | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $27/mo | Free plan · from $200/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($30/mo, $27/mo annual); Business ($90/mo, $81/mo annual); Advanced ($300/mo, $270/mo annual) | Free ($0); Starter ($200/mo); Growth ($500/mo); Scale ($1000/mo) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links with analytics; Custom QR codes; UTM builder and templates; Device and geo targeting | GRIN creator operating system; All campaign types on every plan; Unlimited CRM with no per-contact billing; Full affiliate program with links and discount codes |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Dub
- Free plan includes API access and 3 custom domains
- Open source
- A 14-day trial on paid plans
- Yearly billing is 10% cheaper
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows only 25 new links a month
- A/B testing and conversion tracking start at Business ($90/mo)
- The pricing page leads with Dub Partners (affiliate management), which is a separate product
GRIN
- Free plan with no card and no sales call
- Free 30-day trial of Starter on every new account
- Not priced per seat
Trade-offs
- Free includes only 50 usage credits and cannot buy more
- Starter is $200 a month for 2,000 credits
- Multiple brands need Growth at $500 a month