Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Dub vs Goaffpro

Both are in Affiliate marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Dub's cheapest paid plan is $27/mo, against $49/mo for Goaffpro.
  • Fees: Dub states none; Goaffpro Starts at, Contact us.
 DubGoaffpro
Starting priceFree plan · from $27/moFree plan · from $49/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Pro ($30/mo, $27/mo annual); Business ($90/mo, $81/mo annual); Advanced ($300/mo, $270/mo annual)Hobby ($0); Premium ($49/mo); Business ($99/mo); Enterprise ()
FeesNot statedStarts at; Contact us
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresShort links with analytics; Custom QR codes; UTM builder and templates; Device and geo targetingUnlimited affiliates, sales and revenue on every plan; Basic affiliate portal (Hobby), branded portal (Premium); Targets and bonuses; Multiple groups and sign-up pages
Checked on2026-09-302026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Dub

  • Free plan includes API access and 3 custom domains
  • Open source
  • A 14-day trial on paid plans
  • Yearly billing is 10% cheaper

Trade-offs

  • The free plan allows only 25 new links a month
  • A/B testing and conversion tracking start at Business ($90/mo)
  • The pricing page leads with Dub Partners (affiliate management), which is a separate product

Visit DubFull listing

Goaffpro

  • Free Hobby plan with unlimited affiliates and sales
  • Apps for Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Wix, Webflow and more
  • Premium is a flat $49 a month

Trade-offs

  • Hobby is recommended for merchants under 100 daily orders
  • Branded portal and multi-level marketing need Premium
  • Business starts at $99 a month

Visit GoaffproFull listing