Cuttly vs Uniqode
Both are in QR code generators. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Uniqode's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $12/mo for Cuttly.
- Cuttly has a free plan; Uniqode does not.
| Cuttly | Uniqode | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $12/mo | from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo) | Essential ($9/mo annual); Core ($49/mo annual); Plus ($99/mo annual); Business+ ($399/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Short links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveys | Dynamic QR codes with branded designs; Scan analytics; Forms and Linkpages that capture leads; 15+ QR code types |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Cuttly
- Free plan with unlimited link clicks
- Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
- Paying yearly saves one month
Trade-offs
- Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
- Team features and API link editing need higher plans
- Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links
Uniqode
- Plans start at $9 a month billed yearly
- Free trial offered
- Analytics history grows with each plan, up to lifetime on Business+
Trade-offs
- Prices are shown billed yearly only; monthly prices were not shown
- Essential allows 15 dynamic codes and 60 days of analytics
- Custom domain and single sign-on are add-ons on Plus
- Business+ is sold through sales