Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Cuttly vs Switchy

Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Cuttly's cheapest paid plan is $12/mo, against $47/mo for Switchy.
  • Cuttly has a free plan; Switchy does not.
 CuttlySwitchy
Starting priceFree plan · from $12/mofrom $47/mo
Free planYesNo
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Starter ($12/mo); Single ($25/mo)Team ($47/mo); Pro ($83/mo); Business ($119/mo); Enterprise ($199/mo)
FeesNot statedNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresShort links and custom back-halves; Branded domain; QR codes; Link in bio and surveysUnlimited links and unlimited pixels; Custom domain names (2 to 25 by plan); All analytics; Retargeting of everyone who clicks
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Cuttly

  • Free plan with unlimited link clicks
  • Branded short links and a UTM generator on every plan
  • Paying yearly saves one month

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 30 short links a month and 30 days of analytics
  • Team features and API link editing need higher plans
  • Starter is $12 a month with 300 short links

Visit CuttlyFull listing

Switchy

  • Unlimited links and pixels on every plan
  • All analytics on every plan
  • Yearly billing is 2 months free

Trade-offs

  • Priced by clicks: 10,000 on Team up to 300,000 on Enterprise
  • Entry price is $47 a month
  • More clicks need a conversation with the team

Visit SwitchyFull listing