Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

ConvertFlow vs Popupsmart

Both are in Popups and forms. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • ConvertFlow's cheapest paid plan is $25/mo, against $32.50/mo for Popupsmart.
  • Fees: ConvertFlow From, per month; Popupsmart states none.
 ConvertFlowPopupsmart
Starting priceFree plan · from $25/moFree plan · from $32.50/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Personal ($25/mo); Prime ($83/mo); Pro ($250/mo); Plus ($833/mo)Free ($0); Basic ($39/mo, $32.50/mo annual, $390/yr); Advanced ($69/mo, $57.50/mo annual, $690/yr); Pro ($98.33/mo, $82.50/mo annual, $990/yr); Expert ($159/mo, $132.50/mo annual, $1590/yr)
FeesFrom, per monthNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresPopup, quiz, landing page and lead form funnels; 400+ funnel templates and a Remix AI agent; Funnel analytics; Targeted upsellsPopup builder; Unlimited popups on paid plans; A/B split testing (Advanced and up); Email quota each month
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

ConvertFlow

  • Free plan to launch a first funnel with no credit card
  • Funnel views scale from 10k to 1M a month
  • Host on your custom domain

Trade-offs

  • Prices are shown as 'from' (for example $25 a month+)
  • A/B split testing needs Pro at $250 a month+
  • Plus is $833 a month+ with managed experimentation

Visit ConvertFlowFull listing

Popupsmart

  • Free plan with 5K pageviews a month
  • Money back within 7 days on monthly and 15 days on annual
  • Annual billing saves 20%

Trade-offs

  • Free allows 1 website, 1 live popup and 100 emails a month
  • A/B testing needs Advanced at $57.50
  • Plans cap pageviews: 50K, 100K, 250K, 500K

Visit PopupsmartFull listing