Collabstr vs Upfluence
Both are in Influencer marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Collabstr has a free plan; Upfluence does not.
- Fees: Collabstr 10% hiring fee, 5% hiring fee, Starting at $1,000 a month on an annual contract; Upfluence Modular, custom-quoted pricing.
| Collabstr | Upfluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $249/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Pro ($249/mo annual); Premium ($333/mo annual); Enterprise / Agencies ($1000/mo annual) | Custom () |
| Fees | 10% hiring fee; 5% hiring fee; Starting at $1,000 a month on an annual contract | Modular, custom-quoted pricing |
| Best for | Agencies | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Search 1.2M+ verified creators; Direct hire from profiles; Post campaigns and receive applications; Chat with creators before hiring | Creator discovery and campaign management; Sales tracking for creators; Klaviyo and Shopify integrations; Modular add-ons, quoted to your needs |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Collabstr
- Free plan with the full creator search
- A free trial is offered for Enterprise
- Annual billing gives two months free
Trade-offs
- The free plan charges a 10% hiring fee
- Pro allows 1 campaign a month; unlimited campaigns need Premium
- Premium lowers the hiring fee to 5%
- Enterprise starts at $1,000 a month on an annual contract
Upfluence
- Modular pricing: you pay for the modules you need, according to the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; every plan is custom-quoted
- Features by plan were not listed on the pricing page