ClickMagick vs Replug
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Replug's cheapest paid plan is $9/mo, against $79/mo for ClickMagick.
- Fees: ClickMagick states none; Replug Custom quote.
| ClickMagick | Replug | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Free plan · from $9/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($79/mo, $790/yr); Standard ($199/mo, $1990/yr); Pro ($349/mo, $3490/yr) | Free ($0); Essentials ($19/mo, $9/mo annual, $108/yr); Scale ($39/mo, $23/mo annual, $276/yr); Agency ($99/mo, $79/mo annual, $948/yr); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Click tracking and attribution for paid traffic; Bot filtering, with click fraud protection from Standard; Advanced attribution models (Standard and up); Phone and offline sales tracking (Standard and up) | Short links, bio links and smart QR codes; Custom domains and free .link domains; Retargeting pixels; Campaigns and workspaces |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ClickMagick
- 14-day free trial
- Bot and click fraud protection from the Standard plan
- Attribution models and offline sales tracking built for paid traffic
Trade-offs
- Starts at $79/mo, well above simple link shorteners
- Plans are priced by tracked visitors
- Advanced attribution and fraud protection are not in Starter
Replug
- Free plan forever with no card
- 14-day trial on paid plans
- Your links keep working if you reach a limit
Trade-offs
- Free is limited to 100 short links and 1,000 clicks a month
- Retargeting pixels need a paid plan (1 on Essentials)
- Prices shown are annual; monthly prices are higher