ClickMagick vs Linkly
Both are in Link shorteners and trackers. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Linkly's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $79/mo for ClickMagick.
- Fees: ClickMagick states none; Linkly Annual only.
| ClickMagick | Linkly | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | Free plan · from $15/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Starter ($79/mo, $790/yr); Standard ($199/mo, $1990/yr); Pro ($349/mo, $3490/yr) | Free ($0); Starter ($15/mo annual); Pro ($32/mo annual); Business ($107/mo annual); Unlimited ($833/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Annual only |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Click tracking and attribution for paid traffic; Bot filtering, with click fraud protection from Standard; Advanced attribution models (Standard and up); Phone and offline sales tracking (Standard and up) | Short links and custom back-halves; UTM builder and customizable link preview; Custom QR codes; Device, browser and OS analytics |
| Checked on | 2026-09-30 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
ClickMagick
- 14-day free trial
- Bot and click fraud protection from the Standard plan
- Attribution models and offline sales tracking built for paid traffic
Trade-offs
- Starts at $79/mo, well above simple link shorteners
- Plans are priced by tracked visitors
- Advanced attribution and fraud protection are not in Starter
Linkly
- Free plan with full API access
- Yearly billing saves about 20%
- Add-on packs extend a single limit without a tier upgrade
Trade-offs
- Free is 100 links and 500 clicks a month with 1 custom domain
- Starter is sold annually only and has no custom domain
- Unlimited is $833 a month billed annually