Carrd vs Komi
Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Carrd's cheapest paid plan is $0.75/mo, against $16/mo for Komi.
| Carrd | Komi | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $0.75/mo | Free plan · from $16/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Pro Lite ($9/yr); Pro Standard ($19/yr); Pro Plus ($49/yr) | Starter ($0); Pro ($20/mo, $16/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Creators |
| Key features | One-page sites; Forms, widgets, and embeds (Pro Standard and up); Custom domains (Pro Standard and up); Password protection and redirects (Pro Plus) | Custom mini-site with unlimited content and affiliate links; Access to brand deals; Capture unlimited fan contacts; Performance analytics |
| Checked on | 2026-09-28 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Carrd
- Very low cost: $9 to $49 per year for the main plans
- Custom domains from $19 per year
- 7-day trial of Pro features, no card needed
Trade-offs
- Paid plans are billed yearly only
- No custom domain on Pro Lite
- Advanced forms and password protection need Pro Plus
Komi
- Free Starter plan with unlimited fan contacts
- Free trial of Pro
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Digital products, custom domains and email campaigns need Pro
- Pro is $16 a month on annual billing and $20 monthly
- Built for creators rather than other businesses