CallScaler vs Retreaver
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: CallScaler Plus usage; Retreaver Pricing not published; start a free demo.
| CallScaler | Retreaver | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $65/mo | Not verified yet |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Call Tracking ($95/mo, $65/mo annual, $780/yr); Pay Per Call ($600/mo, $400/mo annual, $4800/yr) | Custom () |
| Fees | Plus usage | Pricing not published; start a free demo |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Visual call flows and call recording; AI transcription and lead scoring; Form and SMS tracking | Inbound and outbound call tracking; Retreaver Rescue: redirects a call to the next available buyer; Real-time bidding (RTB); Number pool technology |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
CallScaler
- 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee
- Local numbers are $0.50 a month
- Free number migration when switching from another tracker
- Annual billing saves up to 33%
Trade-offs
- Call Tracking is limited to 3 businesses and 5 users unless you add $95 a month
- Usage is billed on top: local minutes $0.045, AI transcription $0.006 per 15 seconds
- The Pay Per Call plan is $600 a month ($400 billed yearly)
Retreaver
- Free demo
- 350M+ calls routed since 2012, according to the page
- Highly customizable routing, per customer reviews on the page
Trade-offs
- No prices are published on the site's pricing path (404)
- Built for routing-heavy use such as pay-per-call
- Plan details were not available