Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

CallScaler vs Invoca

Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Fees: CallScaler Plus usage; Invoca Get a quote.
 CallScalerInvoca
Starting pricefrom $65/moNot verified yet
Free planNoNo
Free trialYesNot stated by the vendor
PlansCall Tracking ($95/mo, $65/mo annual, $780/yr); Pay Per Call ($600/mo, $400/mo annual, $4800/yr)Pro ()
FeesPlus usageGet a quote
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresCall tracking and dynamic number insertion; Visual call flows and call recording; AI transcription and lead scoring; Form and SMS trackingTrack inbound calls with dynamic numbers; Dynamically swap website phone numbers to tie calls to session-level data; Record calls and build custom IVRs; Import offline conversions and revenue by file upload or API
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

CallScaler

  • 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Local numbers are $0.50 a month
  • Free number migration when switching from another tracker
  • Annual billing saves up to 33%

Trade-offs

  • Call Tracking is limited to 3 businesses and 5 users unless you add $95 a month
  • Usage is billed on top: local minutes $0.045, AI transcription $0.006 per 15 seconds
  • The Pay Per Call plan is $600 a month ($400 billed yearly)

Visit CallScalerFull listing

Invoca

  • Closed-loop attribution by importing offline conversions and revenue
  • Plans for several business types
  • A get-your-quote path for each

Trade-offs

  • No prices are published; every plan needs a quote
  • Higher plans' features were not listed in the page text

Visit InvocaFull listing