Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Beacons vs solo.to

Both are in Link in bio. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • solo.to's cheapest paid plan is $1/mo, against $8.33/mo for Beacons.
  • Fees: Beacons 9% seller fees, 0% seller fees; solo.to Annual only.
 Beaconssolo.to
Starting priceFree plan · from $8.33/moFree plan · from $1/mo
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansFree ($0); Creator ($10/mo, $8.33/mo annual); Creator Plus ($30/mo, $25/mo annual); Creator Max ($100/mo, $83.30/mo annual)Beginner ($0); Personal ($1/mo annual); Entrepreneur ($6/mo, $5/mo annual); Professional ($15/mo, $10/mo annual)
Fees9% seller fees; 0% seller feesAnnual only
Best forCreatorsNot stated
Key featuresLink in bio and websites; Store for digital products, courses, and memberships; Email sends; Media kitUp to 25 custom links on Beginner, up to 100 links and embeds on Entrepreneur; Page themes, social and contact buttons; Tip jar and wallet pass sharing (Personal); Embeds, scheduled links and page cloning (Entrepreneur)
Checked on2026-09-282026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Beacons

  • Free plan lets you sell unlimited digital products
  • Free custom domain from the $10/mo Creator plan
  • 0% seller fees from Creator Plus

Trade-offs

  • 9% seller fees on the Free and Creator plans
  • Free plan is limited to 50 email sends a month
  • Creator Max costs $100/mo

Visit BeaconsFull listing

solo.to

  • Free forever Beginner plan
  • Paid plans from $1 a month
  • Annual billing saves 16% to 33%

Trade-offs

  • Beginner has only 1 month of basic analytics
  • Personal is annual only
  • Custom domains and contact capture need Professional at $10 a month

Visit solo.toFull listing