Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

AvidTrak vs WhatConverts

Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • AvidTrak's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $30/mo for WhatConverts.
  • Fees: AvidTrak states none; WhatConverts Includes $30 free usage credit.
 AvidTrakWhatConverts
Starting pricefrom $15/mofrom $30/mo
Free planNoNo
Free trialYesYes
PlansStarter ($15/mo); Professional ($30/mo); Agency ($55/mo)Call Tracking ($30/mo); Plus ($60/mo); Pro ($100/mo); Elite ($160/mo)
FeesNot statedIncludes $30 free usage credit
Best forNot statedAgencies
Key featuresOnline call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Keyword-level attribution and localized DNI; Call recording, scoring and transcriptions; Custom dashboards and scheduled reportsCall tracking numbers with dynamic number insertion; Call recording and tracking; Track forms, chats and transactions (Plus and up); Campaign and keyword reporting
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

AvidTrak

  • Free trial with all features and no credit card
  • Plans from $15 a month
  • Keyword-level attribution on every plan

Trade-offs

  • Overage usage is billed: for example local minutes $0.07 on Starter
  • Starter covers 5 local numbers and 500 minutes
  • Pricing applies to the US and Canada

Visit AvidTrakFull listing

WhatConverts

  • 14-day free trial
  • Each plan includes $30 of free usage credit
  • Agency pricing for multiple companies is shown on the page

Trade-offs

  • Usage is billed on top: extra local minutes 4.5 cents, transcription 2 cents a minute, texts 3 cents each
  • The entry plan does not track forms or chats
  • White label is $50 a month extra

Visit WhatConvertsFull listing