AvidTrak vs Nimbata
Both are in Call tracking. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- AvidTrak's cheapest paid plan is $15/mo, against $35/mo for Nimbata.
- Nimbata has a free plan; AvidTrak does not.
- Fees: AvidTrak states none; Nimbata Plus usage.
| AvidTrak | Nimbata | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $15/mo | Free plan · from $35/mo |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($15/mo); Professional ($30/mo); Agency ($55/mo) | Entry ($0); Pro ($39/mo, $35/mo annual); Marketing ($89/mo, $80/mo annual); Agency ($149/mo, $120/mo annual) |
| Fees | Not stated | Plus usage |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Online call tracking and dynamic number insertion; Keyword-level attribution and localized DNI; Call recording, scoring and transcriptions; Custom dashboards and scheduled reports | Online and offline call tracking; Dynamic number insertion (Pro and up); Unlimited call flows (Pro and up); AI tagging and scoring |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AvidTrak
- Free trial with all features and no credit card
- Plans from $15 a month
- Keyword-level attribution on every plan
Trade-offs
- Overage usage is billed: for example local minutes $0.07 on Starter
- Starter covers 5 local numbers and 500 minutes
- Pricing applies to the US and Canada
Nimbata
- 14-day trial on every plan with no credit card
- Flat rate per answered call, whatever the duration
- A free Entry plan, plus usage
Trade-offs
- All plans are plus usage, so the base price is only part of the cost
- Entry allows 1 call flow and no dynamic number insertion
- 24/7 support starts at Pro