Agorapulse vs Planable
Both are in Social media management. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Planable's cheapest paid plan is $33/mo, against $79/mo for Agorapulse.
- Fees: Agorapulse Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year, Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year, Tailored pricing; request a demo; Planable Per workspace per month, as shown on the page, Custom pricing; book a demo.
| Agorapulse | Planable | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $79/mo | from $33/mo |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Standard ($79/mo annual); Professional ($119/mo annual); Advanced ($149/mo annual); Custom () | Basic ($33/mo); Pro ($49/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Per user per month; annual billing saves $240 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $360 a year; Per user per month; annual billing saves $600 a year; Tailored pricing; request a demo | Per workspace per month, as shown on the page; Custom pricing; book a demo |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Unlimited post scheduling and multi-network publishing; Unified inbox for messages and comments; AI Writing Assistant; Link in bio tool and Instagram product tagging (Professional and up) | Content planning with feed, calendar and grid views; Approval workflows (2 to multi-level); Unlimited users on every plan; AI post generation and rewriting |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Agorapulse
- Free for 30 days with no credit card
- Unlimited post scheduling on every plan
- A mobile app for iOS and Android
Trade-offs
- Standard, Professional and Advanced all include 10 social profiles
- Prices are per user per month
- Unlimited profiles, SSO and the API need the Custom plan
Planable
- The first 50 posts are free with no time limit or credit card
- Unlimited users on every plan
- Add-ons let you pay only for what you use
Trade-offs
- Basic allows 60 posts and 4 social pages per workspace a month
- Analytics, social inbox and listening are paid add-ons ($12, $7.50 and $82.50 per workspace a month)
- Priced per workspace, so multi-brand teams pay for each