Adzooma vs Optmyzr
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Adzooma's cheapest paid plan is $69/mo, against $209/mo for Optmyzr.
- Fees: Adzooma states none; Optmyzr Custom plan.
| Adzooma | Optmyzr | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $69/mo | from $209/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Free ($0); Silver ($69/mo); Gold ($179/mo) | Essentials ($299/mo, $209/mo annual); Premium ($389/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom plan |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | PPC performance reports (monthly, weekly or daily by plan); Opportunity analysis with optimization suggestions; SEO and web metrics reports; Alerts by email and Slack, with custom alerts on paid plans | Manual and automated bidding; AI-powered account insights and ad copy optimization; Account and feed audits; Rule engine automations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Adzooma
- Free plan with unlimited ad accounts connected
- Unlimited user seats on paid plans
- Annual billing saves 20%
Trade-offs
- Free gives only monthly reports, a limited number of opportunities and 3 alerts
- Custom alerts need Silver or Gold
- Report scheduling is listed as coming soon
Optmyzr
- Free trial with no credit card required
- Annual billing saves 30%
- Real-time data refresh on every plan
- Unlimited ad accounts on Enterprise
Trade-offs
- Price depends on monthly ad spend
- Shopping and PMax feed tools are not in Essentials
- Feature sets differ between Essentials and Premium; check the vendor's comparison before choosing