AdEspresso vs Opteo
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- AdEspresso's cheapest paid plan is $49/mo, against $129/mo for Opteo.
- Fees: AdEspresso states none; Opteo Custom pricing; book a call.
| AdEspresso | Opteo | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $49/mo | from $129/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Starter ($49/mo); Plus ($99/mo); Enterprise ($259/mo) | Basic ($129/mo); Professional ($249/mo); Agency ($499/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom pricing; book a call |
| Best for | Not stated | Agencies |
| Key features | Facebook and Instagram campaign creation; Inspector breakdown and split testing analysis; Automatic optimization and customized performance triggers; Tag-based and schedulable reporting | Google Ads optimization recommendations; Google Ads reports; Account refresh cycles from 24 hours to 6 hours; Live chat support, priority support or an account manager by plan |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AdEspresso
- Free 14-day trial on every plan
- Unlimited ad accounts on every plan
- Starts at $49 a month
- Ad spend is billed by Facebook, not AdEspresso
Trade-offs
- Starter is limited to $1,000 a month of ad spend
- Covers Facebook and Instagram only
- API access needs Enterprise (from $259 a month)
Opteo
- Free trial on every self-serve plan
- Pricing is stated by accounts and spend
- A named Agency plan with 75 accounts
Trade-offs
- The pricing page describes Google Ads accounts and Google Ads reports, with no other ad platforms listed
- Basic is limited to 10 accounts and $25,000 of spend a month
- Over $250,000 a month needs a custom quote