Cometly vs Triple Whale
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Cometly Usage-based, quoted by pageviews, Talk to sales; Triple Whale Book a walkthrough, Contact sales.
| Cometly | Triple Whale | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | Free plan |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Core (); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Foundation (); Automate (); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Usage-based, quoted by pageviews; Talk to sales | Book a walkthrough; Contact sales |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Pixel and server-side tracking; Multi-touch attribution; Conversion API and audiences; Events and account journeys | Paid, owned, subscription and organic data in one view; Triple Pixel cross-device, cross-platform tracking; First and last click attribution (Free); Multi-touch attribution, no-code dashboards and SQL editor (Foundation and up) |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Cometly
- Built for B2B SaaS pipeline and revenue attribution
- Usage-based pricing tailored to your monthly pageviews
- Server-side tracking and a Conversion API
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; pricing is quoted after a conversation
- Pageview-based, so cost follows your traffic
- Warehouse sync, API and MCP need Enterprise
Triple Whale
- A free plan with real-time data and the Triple Pixel
- Moby AI included from the free plan
- Multi-touch attribution from Foundation
- Enterprise adds incrementality and marketing mix modeling
Trade-offs
- Foundation, Automate and Enterprise have no published prices (book a walkthrough)
- Focused on ecommerce brands
- Multi-touch attribution is not on the free plan