Convert Experiences vs PageDuel
Both are in A/B testing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- PageDuel's cheapest paid plan is $7.50/mo, against $299/mo for Convert Experiences.
- Fees: Convert Experiences Price on request, annual only; PageDuel states none.
| Convert Experiences | PageDuel | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $299/mo | from $7.50/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Growth ($399/mo, $299/mo annual, $3588/yr); Pro ($599/mo, $420/mo annual, $5040/yr); Enterprise () | Starter ($9/mo, $7.50/mo annual); Growth ($19/mo, $15.83/mo annual) |
| Fees | Price on request, annual only | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | A/B testing and split URL testing; Advanced targeting and goals, including behavioral targeting; Heatmaps (Convert Signals); QA wizard and sample ratio mismatch check | Unlimited A/B experiments with a visual editor; Redirect and single-page-app tests; URL personalization for text, calls to action and images; Privacy-friendly web analytics with goals and funnels |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Convert Experiences
- 15-day free trial with no card
- Yearly billing is 25% to 30% cheaper
- Flat price per tier, with 100,000 tested users a month included
Trade-offs
- Starts at $299/mo billed yearly, well above entry-level testing tools
- Growth is limited to 5 projects and 5 active experiences per project
- Overuse is charged per extra block of tested users
PageDuel
- 14-day free trial with no card
- No per-seat or per-experiment fees
- Starts at $9/mo, or $7.50/mo billed yearly
- Includes web analytics and revenue attribution
Trade-offs
- Price rises with monthly events, from $9 at 10,000 events to $199 above 10 million
- Starter covers 1 website and 1 team member