Cometly vs Wicked Reports
Both are in Attribution. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Fees: Cometly Usage-based, quoted by pageviews, Talk to sales; Wicked Reports states none.
| Cometly | Wicked Reports | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Not verified yet | from $499/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Core (); Enterprise () | Measure ($499/mo); Scale ($699/mo); Maximize ($999/mo); Enterprise ($4999/mo) |
| Fees | Usage-based, quoted by pageviews; Talk to sales | Not stated |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Pixel and server-side tracking; Multi-touch attribution; Conversion API and audiences; Events and account journeys | FunnelVision pre-built views; Cohort and LTV reports; Lifetime lookback and lookforward; Major ad platform, cart and CRM integrations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Cometly
- Built for B2B SaaS pipeline and revenue attribution
- Usage-based pricing tailored to your monthly pageviews
- Server-side tracking and a Conversion API
Trade-offs
- No prices are published; pricing is quoted after a conversation
- Pageview-based, so cost follows your traffic
- Warehouse sync, API and MCP need Enterprise
Wicked Reports
- Transparent monthly prices
- Lifetime-value and cohort reporting on every plan
- Server-side tracking to reduce direct conversions
Trade-offs
- Starts at $499 a month
- API integrations need Scale ($699 a month)
- Prices are for the lowest annual-revenue bracket and rise with revenue