Brevo vs Omnisend
Both are in Email marketing. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Brevo's cheapest paid plan is $8.08/mo, against $16/mo for Omnisend.
- Fees: Brevo From $2,499 per month; Omnisend Quote.
| Brevo | Omnisend | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free plan · from $8.08/mo | Free plan · from $16/mo |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Plans | Free ($0); Starter ($9/mo, $8.08/mo annual); Standard ($18/mo, $16.17/mo annual); Professional ($499/mo, $449.08/mo annual); Enterprise () | Free ($0); Standard ($16/mo); Pro ($59/mo); Custom () |
| Fees | From $2,499 per month | Quote |
| Best for | Not stated | Ecommerce |
| Key features | Email campaigns and transactional email; Drag and drop editor and templates; AI content generator; Advanced segmentation and signup forms | Email and SMS campaigns; Automation, segmentation and signup forms; Web push notifications; Facebook Custom Audiences and Google Customer Match |
| Checked on | 2026-10-01 | 2026-10-01 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Brevo
- Free plan with no card needed
- Transactional email and API on every plan
- Automation and A/B testing from $16/mo billed yearly
- Priced by emails sent, not by contacts
Trade-offs
- The free plan caps sending at 300 emails a day
- The Brevo logo stays on emails until Standard
- Professional starts at $449/mo billed yearly
Omnisend
- Free plan includes all features
- Free migration in up to 5 days
- 24/7 support
- SMS from $0.007 per message
Trade-offs
- The free plan allows 500 emails a month to 250 contacts
- Pro adds unlimited emails but costs more per contact
- Prices rise with list size