Bïrch (Revealbot) vs Optmyzr
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- Bïrch (Revealbot)'s cheapest paid plan is $45/mo, against $209/mo for Optmyzr.
- Fees: Bïrch (Revealbot) Custom pricing; Optmyzr Custom plan.
| Bïrch (Revealbot) | Optmyzr | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $45/mo | from $209/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans | Essential ($49/mo, $45/mo annual, $540/yr); Pro ($99/mo, $91/mo annual, $1090/yr); Enterprise () | Essentials ($299/mo, $209/mo annual); Premium ($389/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Custom pricing | Custom plan |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | Automated rules and strategies; Reports and an activity page; Explorer, Launcher and Stage; Custom and lookalike audience builder | Manual and automated bidding; AI-powered account insights and ad copy optimization; Account and feed audits; Rule engine automations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
Bïrch (Revealbot)
- 14-day free trial with unlimited access to all features
- Annual billing is 12 months for the price of 11
- No overage lock-outs: extra spend is billed as a percentage of the tier
Trade-offs
- Price depends on monthly ad spend across all connected accounts
- Automated rules and strategies are listed under Pro, not Essential
- Live chat support starts at Pro
Optmyzr
- Free trial with no credit card required
- Annual billing saves 30%
- Real-time data refresh on every plan
- Unlimited ad accounts on Enterprise
Trade-offs
- Price depends on monthly ad spend
- Shopping and PMax feed tools are not in Essentials
- Feature sets differ between Essentials and Premium; check the vendor's comparison before choosing