Skip to content
Software for Marketers
Browse by stage

Anyword vs Rytr

Both are in AI content tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.

The main differences

  • Rytr's cheapest paid plan is $7.50/mo, against $39/mo for Anyword.
  • Fees: Anyword Custom pricing; Rytr states none.
 AnywordRytr
Starting pricefrom $39/moFree plan · from $7.50/mo
Free planNot stated by the vendorYes
Free trialNot stated by the vendorNot stated by the vendor
PlansStarter ($49/mo, $39/mo annual); Data-Driven ($99/mo, $79/mo annual); Business (); Enterprise ()Free ($0); Unlimited ($7.50/mo annual); Premium ($24.16/mo annual)
FeesCustom pricingNot stated
Best forNot statedNot stated
Key featuresUnlimited copy generation; Performance predictions on every plan; 100+ marketing templates and prompts; Blog Wizard with a plagiarism checker40+ use cases and templates; 20+ tones, or 40+ languages on Premium; Custom tones of voice (1 on Unlimited, 5 on Premium); Plagiarism checks (50 or 100 a month)
Checked on2026-10-032026-10-03

Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.

Anyword

  • Unlimited words on every plan
  • Yearly billing saves $10 to $20 a month
  • Performance predictions guide which copy to use

Trade-offs

  • Starter has 1 seat, 1 brand voice and 50 predictions a month
  • Extra seats cost $59 a month ($49 yearly), up to 10
  • A/B testing and API access need Business or Enterprise, which are custom priced

Visit AnywordFull listing

Rytr

  • Free forever plan, no credit card required
  • Unlimited generation from $7.50 a month
  • Matches your own writing tone

Trade-offs

  • Free is limited to 10,000 characters a month
  • Premium is limited to 5 custom tones and 100 plagiarism checks a month
  • The billing basis of the paid prices was not confirmed

Visit RytrFull listing