AdStellar vs Optmyzr
Both are in Ad tools. Here is how their plans, prices and features compare, taken from each vendor's own site.
The main differences
- AdStellar's cheapest paid plan is $100/mo, against $209/mo for Optmyzr.
- Fees: AdStellar states none; Optmyzr Custom plan.
| AdStellar | Optmyzr | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | from $100/mo | from $209/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated by the vendor | Not stated by the vendor |
| Free trial | Not stated by the vendor | Yes |
| Plans | Team ($100/mo) | Essentials ($299/mo, $209/mo annual); Premium ($389/mo); Enterprise () |
| Fees | Not stated | Custom plan |
| Best for | Not stated | Not stated |
| Key features | AI image, video and UGC ad creation; Ad clone and competitor clone; AI insights on which creatives, audiences and copy drive ROAS; AI campaign builder that launches to Meta | Manual and automated bidding; AI-powered account insights and ad copy optimization; Account and feed audits; Rule engine automations |
| Checked on | 2026-10-03 | 2026-10-03 |
Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Full details and sources are on each tool's page.
AdStellar
- One plan with every feature unlocked
- $100 in free credits and nothing due today
- No per-seat fees and no annual contract
- Unlimited ad accounts and team members
Trade-offs
- Priced by AI credits ($2 per 1,000), so heavy video and creative work costs more
- Launching and syncing is focused on Meta
- AI video and UGC ads start at about 2,800 credits each
Optmyzr
- Free trial with no credit card required
- Annual billing saves 30%
- Real-time data refresh on every plan
- Unlimited ad accounts on Enterprise
Trade-offs
- Price depends on monthly ad spend
- Shopping and PMax feed tools are not in Essentials
- Feature sets differ between Essentials and Premium; check the vendor's comparison before choosing